User Voice

See what our Satisfied Customers have to say.

98%
of our customers are
satisfied with our service

Are you satisfied with our system?

  • Highly satisfied
  • Satisfied
  • Ok
  • Others

What made you trust our service?

  • Customer service
  • Testimonials
  • Sales performance
  • Inspections
  • Toyotsu
  • Local agents
  • Others

Check out both car and site reviews from our customers and refer to it when purchasing!

4.78
1448 Reviews
  • Review on Toyota Ractis

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Um bom carro. com alta qualidade de inspeção, e recebi da forma exata com tinha visto nas fotos, e bem haja
  • Review on Nissan Dualis

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Good nice car
  • Review on Toyota Regiusace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Gosto muito dos trabalhos e Deus abençoe
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    It's good to transport goods from one place to another
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Good pickup, powerful engine
  • Review on Mitsubishi Fuso Fighter Mignon

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Very good qualité
  • Review on Toyota Corolla Fielder

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Good afternoon sir i want to say thank you🙏🏽 Have received my car in perfect condition more than what i was expecting. Expect to see me soon to another business my car is very nice. Am happy to receive my car. Next week am making another payment for the other car again. And i want to thank your company i want me also to send my photo with my car in your website.
  • Review on Toyota Regiusace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    It's good for transportation
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Very good.
  • Review on Toyota Vanguard

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 23, 2024
    Mon client était satisfait
  • Review on Mazda Verisa

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 22, 2024
    Happy customer from Mozambique
  • Review on Daihatsu Hijet Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 17, 2024
    Hanna thank you for your great customer service, I finally got my truck today and it's in great condition!
  • Review on Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 11, 2024
    Mon véhicule est en bon état je suis satisfait avec notre Meilleur Site Carused.jp.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 9, 2024
    J'aime beaucoup
  • Review on BMW 6 Series

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 6, 2024
    Très beau véhicule, puissant et très bien équipé
  • Review on Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 5, 2024
    Moi OLIVIER LUNYATA remercie la Maison CARUSED.jp de m’avoir envoyé un véhicule confortable du Japon en RDC Congo.
    La confiance!!!
    Nous faisons du bon Business🙏
  • Review on Honda Fit

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 1, 2024
    This mini beast is a perfect machine taking me to places I have never been without any problems
  • Review on Toyota Noah

    by Verified Customer
    on Apr 1, 2024
  • Review on Toyota Land Cruiser

    by Verified Customer
    on Mar 30, 2024
    I boubght Toyota landcruiser VX amazon from car used it is very nice car very new and exelent condition .
  • Review on Mazda Verisa

    by Verified Customer
    on Mar 28, 2024
    Was very clean and strong