User Voice

See what our Satisfied Customers have to say.

98%
of our customers are
satisfied with our service

Are you satisfied with our system?

  • Highly satisfied
  • Satisfied
  • Ok
  • Others

What made you trust our service?

  • Customer service
  • Testimonials
  • Sales performance
  • Inspections
  • Toyotsu
  • Local agents
  • Others

Check out both car and site reviews from our customers and refer to it when purchasing!

4.71
608 Reviews
  • Review on Mercedes Benz 190E Class

    by Verified Customer
    on Jul 11, 2019
    price is high. You should give us some discount . Other service was no problem
  • Review on Suzuki Jimny

    by Verified Customer
    on Jul 11, 2019
    It was great. I'll give you 5 stars to you guys! Your supporting was so helpful for me because it was the first time for me to buy cars from Japan.
    I had a lots of question about importing but you answered my question so quickly with easily understandable explanation. Thank you very much. I'll defenitely let you kno when i want to buy another car!
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Jul 11, 2019
    communication was good. Shipping was also smooth. Documents was easy to understand
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    I bought and sold many cars from carused.jp already in Poland, you are trustable partners for many years. The prices went up recently, but I hope to buy more.
  • Review on Mazda Bongo Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    I have bought many classic cars through carused.jp from the Japanese auctions and am very satisfied with the service they provide. Some cars have things to repair but it is absolutely normal, and often it’s an easy fix. Hope to do more business with you.
  • Review on Toyota Corolla Axio

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    I got last week my fifth car from carused.jp, the cars have been all very clean and their service is much better than with other exporters. I would like them to make the auction tool more easy to use.
  • Review on Mitsubishi Rosa

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    I got 2 good condition cars from Carpaydiem already. As I am a mechanic myself, repairing some minor things was no problem for me. The cars came in the condition as described.
  • Review on Mazda Bongo Brawny Truck

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    As mechanic I enjoy working on the cars a lot. Carpaydiem makes very good translations of the auction sheets and also their inspector on their parking is very reliable regarding condition description usually. We bought over 10 cars and are motivated to get more in the future.
  • Review on Nissan Tiida Latio

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    The G-Class I got last year was in perfect mechanical condition. Just recently I had to work on the gearbox, but that could not be predicted in Japan. I hope to do more business with you guys in the future!
  • Review on Toyota Succeed Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    I received my first Carpaydiem cars, they came in the described condition. Service is much better than with other exporters, that’s why I stuck with this company.
  • Review on Mercedes Benz S-Class

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 18, 2019
    The prices on the Japanese auctions allow me to take quite many cars from Carpaydiem, both to support my business as for reselling them to other dealers. I hope to import more volume over the next months!
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 8, 2018
    I am Willy from DRC, I am very satisfied with Carused.jp services, the truck and the hiace came very fast, I am very happy with my 2 vehicles. Thank you to all Carused Team!!
  • Review on Mitsubishi Fuso Fighter

    by Verified Customer
    on Jul 29, 2018
    1. What do you think of the quality of communication between you and Carused.jp?

    Totally satisfied.

    - I communicated with carused with emails and whatsapp. I always got replys fast.


    2. What do you think of the accuracy of the information we offered you?

    Totally satisfied.

    - All details I got regarding information of car conditions or shipping info etc. All was spot on !


    3. How satisfied you are with the cars we deliver you?

    Totally satisfied.

    - My car is from Saitama auction, it was graded 4/C. And condition was even better than I expected. Serviced well and 100% rust free ! Totally happy with the car !


    4. What do you think of Carused.jp in general?

    Totally satisfied.

    - Internet site is good and clear, makes finding cars easy, communicaton is good. I was abit sceptical at first, as this was my first car from Japan, but everything went better and easyer than expected!

    5. Any comments are highly appreciated here.(ex. The points we should improve and more...)

    - I honestly dont have anything bad for you guys !
    You did awsome job getting me a car for really cheap price and Im really pleased with it. Thank you !
    When Im getting my next car, it will be from Japan also and I will contact you first !

    Thanks alot !
    -Tomi
  • Review on Suzuki Swift

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 24, 2017
    I have to thank you all for the wonderful Nissan Juke you sent me, my wife really loves the car.
    Thank you Carused
    Michael from RDC
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Aug 21, 2017
    Thank you very much Carused.jp for this ROSA. Condition is perfect, better than expected. Thank you for your good and fast service!
  • Review on Nissan Vanette Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 25, 2016
    This customer is very satisfied.
    Please find the attached picture.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 6, 2016
    My name is Jules, I am from DRC Congo. I am very happy with the Toyota Hiace Van I just received from Carpaydiem.
    I was not sure before, but now I know they are very professional and always provide very good service. After 30 days I received my Hiace Van in very good condition.
    I will come back to buy more! Thank you Carused.jp
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Aug 17, 2016
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Jul 29, 2016
    I receive very good Canter FE315!
    Thanks !
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Jul 29, 2016
    Hey Carused !

    Thanks for good Nissan Vannet truck !
    It is wonderful truck !
    I am very happy with it !