User Voice

See what our Satisfied Customers have to say.

98%
of our customers are
satisfied with our service

Are you satisfied with our system?

  • Highly satisfied
  • Satisfied
  • Ok
  • Others

What made you trust our service?

  • Customer service
  • Testimonials
  • Sales performance
  • Inspections
  • Toyotsu
  • Local agents
  • Others

Check out both car and site reviews from our customers and refer to it when purchasing!

4.71
580 Reviews
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 6, 2015
    the van i got from you is the best second hand vehicle and im recommending you to all my friends
    thank you for selling me a good vehicle

    Mr.donald
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 4, 2015
    Hello

    Find attached my family and myself photos as per Carpaydiem request.
    I would like to express my appreciation to the management of Carpaydiem for their professionalism in the Car Business.I received my vehicle which was in good condition except it did not have a jack.However,I would like to continue doing business with you.

    Thank you so much.
    Regards

    Mr.Jamaya
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 2, 2015
    Dear
    Here s'me front of my HIACE VAN it run well and make a good work for me i appreciated ,thank you again
    For your collaboration

    Mr.PASCOK
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 31, 2015
    THANKS SO MUCH I NEVER EXPECTED TO GET MY HIACE IN THAT PEFECT CONDITION. AM SO HAPPY

    Mr. Fredrick
  • Review on Volkswagen Golf

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 29, 2015
    HI HERE IS THE CAR. BEAUTIFUL THANK VERY MUCH
    Mr.GEOFFREY
  • Review on Toyota Prado

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 27, 2015
    This is the cruiser i bought from you and its very neat!
    by Mr.Katongo.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 25, 2015
    I would like to express my appreciation to the management of Carpaydiem for their professionalism in the "Car Business".
    I received my vehicle which was in good condition except it did not have a wheel spaner and jack.However,I would like to continue doing business with you. Find attached my photo
    Regards
    Leo Silowa.
  • Review on Toyota Gaia

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 23, 2015
    Dear Carpaydiem,
    This is the car that I have recently bought from you.
    I hope the use of photos will rely on ethical purpose.

    Thanks,
    Weston Ndomba.
  • Review on Mazda Bongo Brawny Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 21, 2015
    Hallo Carpaydiem.

    thanks very much for this very nice conditioned car. I am very happy to have this.

    Best Regrads,
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 19, 2015
    I received my Canter truck which i bought from your company.
    It is very goods condition and I am very satisfied with.

    Best Wish,
  • Review on Nissan Vanette Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 17, 2015
    We would like to let you know that we finally got the minibus (Nissan Vanette) that we bought from you for our Church, St. Paul's Catholic Parish, Lundazi-Zambia. Central Africa. It is a nice one and the engine is still very good. The only challenge is on the hight of the roof, after putting the sits, tall people find it difficult to sit because the heads touches the roof even after adjusting them. Otherwise all is well. We also have plans to buy a four doors Toyota Hilux in the near future when we find money, we hope you will assist. Find attached the photos of the minibus and the Chritians with Priests. Thank you, thank you so mush for your assistance.
    Fr. Mr.Evans
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 15, 2015
    I will still business with you.

    Mr.Elison
  • Review on Mazda Bongo Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 13, 2015
    thanks very much for your corporation.Now i have received my car in good condition and in time.

    Mr. Mixon
  • Review on Land Rover Discovery

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 11, 2015
    Hello Carpaydiem Team.
    I love my car.

    Best Regards
    Mrs.Gertrude
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 9, 2015
    We are happy to hear back from our satisfied customer from Zambia.
    This customer purchased a Canter FB300B Truck model.
  • Review on Nissan Vanette Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 7, 2015
    Thank you dear,
    Am looking for onother vehicle with the same condition if you have it send the pictures,
    Best regards,

    Mr.Remy
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 5, 2015
    Helo Carpaydiem Team,

    I have sent to you the photo of the bus I received, thanks guys, you are wonderful. Am now waiting for my gift and will make more orders.

    Best wishes,
  • Review on Mazda Bongo Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 3, 2015
    hallo,
    i have attached a picture of me and the van i bought from carpaydiem.am pleased to be associated with them
    regards
    ronald
  • Review on Nissan Vanette Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 1, 2015
    My Nissan Vanettee was collected from Dar El Salaam port in very good condition.
    I have no regrets buying from Carpaydiem.
  • Review on Toyota Crown Majesta

    by Verified Customer