User Voice

See what our Satisfied Customers have to say.

98%
of our customers are
satisfied with our service

Are you satisfied with our system?

  • Highly satisfied
  • Satisfied
  • Ok
  • Others

What made you trust our service?

  • Customer service
  • Testimonials
  • Sales performance
  • Inspections
  • Toyotsu
  • Local agents
  • Others

Check out both car and site reviews from our customers and refer to it when purchasing!

4.72
571 Reviews
  • Review on Nissan Vanette Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 30, 2015
    I say thank you vert much.because i received My Mazda bongo in a good
    condition.

    Albert Bagula
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 28, 2015
    item received in a good condition. i appreciate full flow of this transaction. big up.

    Usoke
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 26, 2015
    Attached are photos of my car working.
    The purpose that I bought the car is what is shown in the pictures. So, I'm afraid that these pictures does not cover what you are looking for. I do not have that publicity sheet of your company, that I could use it in the pictures.
    If you are not comfortable with these, please, feel free to ask me.

    Eduardo Salvado Lon
  • Review on Mitsubishi Canter

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 24, 2015
    Your service are good generally.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 22, 2015
    I'm happy with the Hiace-Super Saloon you sent me, very happy actually.
    That's my dad the with the bus i bought him
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 20, 2015
    I received the car in good order. Thanks for your service and am looking forward to dealing with you again soon

    by wilma
  • Review on Mitsubishi Fuso Fighter

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 18, 2015
    The Mitsubishi Fuso is very nice. I am very happy to have this from Carpaydiem!
  • Review on Toyota Succeed

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 16, 2015
    Hello car pay diem the car is perfect and the seller is good i recommend everyone to buy with car pay diem
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 14, 2015
    Dear Carpaydiem
    I received the car and its a good vehicle. Like u said, I have attached a photo of the same and do the needy. Am enjoying here. Thanks guys. You are great.

    Regards,
    Mr.Franklin
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 10, 2015
    Hi Dear Sir ,
    Thank you again for the Hiace .
    It is a nice car for good business .
    I will be back .
    Check the file .
    I appreciate your Staff .
    Best Regards ,
    Pierre Kibenze .
  • Review on Ford Mustang

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 8, 2015
    The car I bought from Carpaydiem is in immaculte codition and I would like to recommend this seller to my friends and my future purchase. Best regards

    Mr.ARK786
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 6, 2015
    the van i got from you is the best second hand vehicle and im recommending you to all my friends
    thank you for selling me a good vehicle

    Mr.donald
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 4, 2015
    Hello

    Find attached my family and myself photos as per Carpaydiem request.
    I would like to express my appreciation to the management of Carpaydiem for their professionalism in the Car Business.I received my vehicle which was in good condition except it did not have a jack.However,I would like to continue doing business with you.

    Thank you so much.
    Regards

    Mr.Jamaya
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Nov 2, 2015
    Dear
    Here s'me front of my HIACE VAN it run well and make a good work for me i appreciated ,thank you again
    For your collaboration

    Mr.PASCOK
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 31, 2015
    THANKS SO MUCH I NEVER EXPECTED TO GET MY HIACE IN THAT PEFECT CONDITION. AM SO HAPPY

    Mr. Fredrick
  • Review on Volkswagen Golf

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 29, 2015
    HI HERE IS THE CAR. BEAUTIFUL THANK VERY MUCH
    Mr.GEOFFREY
  • Review on Toyota Prado

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 27, 2015
    This is the cruiser i bought from you and its very neat!
    by Mr.Katongo.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 25, 2015
    I would like to express my appreciation to the management of Carpaydiem for their professionalism in the "Car Business".
    I received my vehicle which was in good condition except it did not have a wheel spaner and jack.However,I would like to continue doing business with you. Find attached my photo
    Regards
    Leo Silowa.
  • Review on Toyota Gaia

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 23, 2015
    Dear Carpaydiem,
    This is the car that I have recently bought from you.
    I hope the use of photos will rely on ethical purpose.

    Thanks,
    Weston Ndomba.
  • Review on Mazda Bongo Brawny Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Oct 21, 2015
    Hallo Carpaydiem.

    thanks very much for this very nice conditioned car. I am very happy to have this.

    Best Regrads,