Voix de l'utilisateur

See what our Satisfied Customers have to say.

98%
of our customers are
satisfied with our service

Are you satisfied with our system?

  • Highly satisfied
  • Satisfied
  • Ok
  • Others

What made you trust our service?

  • Customer service
  • Testimonials
  • Sales performance
  • Inspections
  • Toyotsu
  • Local agents
  • Others

Check out both car and site reviews from our customers and refer to it when purchasing!

4.71
612 Reviews
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 15, 2016
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 11, 2016
    THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE QUALITY DARK BLUE1999 HIACE I BOUGHT FROM U ON TRADECARVIEW THROUGH A FRIEND. I WAS VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH ITS CONDITION. IT CAME BETTER THAN ITS PICTURES. I NOW TRUST YOU AND WILL NEXT BUY A TOYOTA WISH SOON DIRECTLY FROM YOUR WEBSITE.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Feb 8, 2016
    He is very very happy for confidence made by CARPAYD
    IEM and he calls everyone to buy at carpaydiem.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Jan 29, 2016
    I would like to thank you so much for your services . I received my car since yesterday in good conditions as it in the photos .
    I am very satisfied and will be pleased to furthering our good collaboration .
  • Review on Toyota Dyna Truck

    by Verified Customer
    on Jan 20, 2016
    It's my first vehicle from Carused.jp but look forward to doing more business in future, and reference to my friends & colleagues.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Jan 15, 2016
    Hello Carpaydiem Team
    I received my Toyota Hiace Van in good and tip top condition. I really loved it and I am also looking forward to do business with you again in the near future because you know how to serve your customers excellently. You really kept me updated with the information I needed all the way about my vehicle such as shipment date, when it would dock at Dar es salaam, you could even call me to find out if I needed any help until my Hiace arrived safely. I am giving you 5 stars for you splendid work. Thanks a million.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Jan 11, 2016
    Hi carpaydiem staff,

    I hereby take this opportunity to thank for your faithful delivery services which you have demonstrated on my attention from the beginning to the end.
    I got everything as planned and agreed with you guys ; you got me really satisfied for the way you operate in your business ; and this commitment will always keep me in touch and close with you.
    Thank you again for your assistance.

    Best regards,
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Jan 4, 2016
    They have good car and very near.
  • Review on Toyota Dyna Truck

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 26, 2015
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 24, 2015
    The car I purchased from Carpaydiem is of High quality and according to specification.I recommend Carpaydiem as the best seller.This was my first car to purchase from Carpaydiem,and I'am very much satisfied with my purchase.so to those who are reading this message,and have not used Carpaydiem for their purchase,please I urge them to try Carpaydiem,and they will be happy and satisfied.Carpaydiem please keep it up and continue supplying us with high quality GOODS.


    Stephen Mudala

    ZAMBIA
  • Review on BMW 5 Series

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 22, 2015
    Thank you very much this like new car
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 20, 2015
    Luggage rack was already prepared and was on the vehicle just at its arrival here yesterday Friday. This Saturday, seats will be fixed and already tomorrow on Sunday it is the first journey. I can tell you that the vehicle was expected with impatience. Here is the importance to buy vehicles in good condition, capable of setting off the day after their arrival there without having to wait for possible repairs. Then, you understand our éxigences when we negotiate the purchase.
  • Review on Toyota Dyna Route Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 18, 2015
    Thank you I received my truck in good condition as it was on picture.
    I am very happy.
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 16, 2015
    carused .jp is very accurate , athough at first i was not informed properly on the days for shipping , but later after inquiring properly and gather the right information ,i still feel totaly satisfied as far as accuracy is concerns.
  • Review on Nissan Vanette Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 14, 2015
    Cher Fournisseur,

    Veuillez trouver en attache les photos de dernieres voitures achetees.
    Vous trouverez en plus quelques photos des mes enfants et moi-meme.
    Les voitures que je recois de vous sont generalement en bon etat sauf que la derniere Toyota Hiace Van etait arrivee avec un tuyau de conduite d'eau casse, une bobine de bougie troisieme ne fonctionnait pas et le quatrieme vitesse n'entrait pas.

    Merci et franche collaboration.
  • Review on Toyota Dyna Truck

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 12, 2015
    Thank you very much indeed sir,for your cooperation now I have received my truck in a good condition and in time,it was a pleasure to do business with you...

    "I love my car"
  • Review on Toyota Dyna Truck

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 10, 2015
    Dear Friend

    Good day,

    The vehicle conditions is perfect more that how saw on the Internet.
    The engine is powerful and in very good condition. (it can load 3.5 tons and climb very fast 8% up road)
    The interior was cleaned.

    Congratulation!!! CARUSED Team, Congratulation and thank to you all.
    I still have to come to you very soon to purchase others vehicles and related parts!
    thanks and best regards


    Jeff
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Van

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 8, 2015
    Carused is the number one Japanese used car.

    feruzisalum
  • Review on Toyota Hiace Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 6, 2015
    Dear Carpaydiem!

    i wish to thank you most sincerely for the vehicle
    you provided me.

    As seen in the online pictures, he vehicle was just perfect.
    It was received intact, For it's age it still has a grate life ahead of it.

    I am really am grateful that being a first time buyer from Carpaydiem
    i scored a bulls-eye with the very first dart.

    i was given timely, regular and reliable information each time while
    waiting for the vehicle. I was assured of safety of funds throughout the
    transaction.

    Fallswood Consult
  • Review on Mercedes Benz E-Class Station Wagon

    by Verified Customer
    on Dec 4, 2015
    Hi
    how are you today
    Happy new year
    Thanks for nice co-op with me .Car is very good.
    Thanks again for your co-op
    Thanks
    Tamim